Darling, I forgive you

0kommentarer

you poor sweet innocent thing
dry your eyes and testify
and
oh you love to hate me don't you, honey?
I'm your sacrifice


är det skamligt att vara själv? varför känns det som att folk kastar dömande blickar & glåpord om man spiller ut att man tillbringat kvällen själv. visste inte att det var skamligt. oh well.. you can't please everyone.
& det är sant. våldsamt sant att jag saknar. hur kan jag, känslokalla, människa sakna? ja, det är konstigt. men sanningen tycks inte te sig annorlunda. jag är trött på ensamheten. jag vill dela den med någon annan. det är hemskt patetiskt & needy men jag kan inte hjälpa det.


you lied to me
but I'm older now
and I'm not buying baby

darling, I forgive you after all
anything is better than to be alone
and in the end I guess I had to fall

You're just so pretty in your pain



(I can't say no to you)





maybe it's best if you leave me alone...

Kommentera

Publiceras ej