You Make Me Melt

0kommentarer

jag. är. helt. slut!
det blev först en kvällsfika på Fräcka vid
Kungsgatan & sedan en sväng förbi
Gripen för att se vad alla pojkar hade
för sig.
men som sagt, nu är jag trött & ska stoppa
om mig själv & sussa.
eller sussa vetefan, men jag ska lägga mig
under täcket, sätta på någon bra film &
sakta men säkert mysa till mig lite sömn.
(& det där lät nog snuskigare än vad det är!)
I'm just saying.. well, you get the point!




never been the type of woman that needed someone 
had to do thing's myself or they never got done
never knew around the corner I'd meet someone
that I would be totally comfortable sharin' my love

now I don't mind lettin' my guard down
my heart is yours now
cause baby now..

you make me melt, like an iceberg on the sea
baby you're doin' things to me that I never felt
you make me melt
never ever been this weak
this is all brand new to me 
I think I should tell you that
you make me melt
you make me melt, (oh...), baby

Kommentera

Publiceras ej