I'm Better Near To You..

0kommentarer






                     he and I had something beautiful
                     but so dysfunctional, it couldn't last
                     I loved him so but I let him go
                     cause I knew he'd never love me back



                                                    he's disappearing
                                                    fading suddely
                                                    i'm so close to being yours
                                                    won't you stay with me
                                                                     
                                                                 please..



                           
                                                   

Kommentera

Publiceras ej